best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 75 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : We ordered 3 vehicle mirrors which were delivered promptly. Unfortunately one of the mirrors was broken but the customer service department dealt with efficiently and another mirror has been sent out.<br />Product : Exactly what was advertised and very happy with this product.
1 day ago
5 star
Service rating : Very Quick delivery....great product<br />Product : Easy to fit with good instructions
1 day ago
5 star
Excellent quality & delivery service.
2 days ago
5 star
Very quick delivery and excellent equipment.
3 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Swift, with a great product provided.<br />Product : Solid product the real deal not cheap lite weight type you can get hold of!!!
3 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellence service, received goods quickly!<br />Product : Great prompt service, five star
3 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Easy to order and delivery was first class arrived two days early<br />Product : good product and padlocks good quality as well
3 days ago
5 star
Very quick service
4 days ago
5 star
Arrived on time fitted to a high quality
4 days ago
5 star
Great service - quick dispatch - quality product
4 days ago
5 star
Service rating : From start to finish excellent service<br />Product : Good stuff and a very competitive price
6 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Easy to navigate the choices in the product I was looking for. <br /><br />Once chosen the purchasing process was fine<br />Product : Letter box was exactly as advertised. <br /><br />Delivery was next day after ordering- very good!
6 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent quick service. Thank you<br />Product : Good quality product - exactly what I needed
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service one item was damaged in delivery but not a problem was replaced asap . Good company no hassle<br />Product : Good item very heavy duty , and at an affordable price
8 days ago
5 star
Excellent customer service
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 75 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay