best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 46 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
19 days ago
5 star
Excellent service and very helpful
20 days ago
5 star
Very good quality well built
20 days ago
4 star
performed as expected. great suff
21 days ago
5 star
Great product. Quick delivery.
21 days ago
5 star
Fast reliable, good value
22 days ago
5 star
THE CUSTOMER HAS NOT HAD ANY CAUSE FOR COMPLAINT
22 days ago
5 star
This mirror gives us the best view of a difficult and winding A road where our driveway is located and it has made us feel safe for the first time in many years while using inferior products. thank you.
24 days ago
5 star
Product just what I required
24 days ago
5 star
Very strong and look impressive
25 days ago
5 star
Good quality product and good value for money.
27 days ago
5 star
Product was as described and at a realistic price. The crook lock that didn't fit was returned and an instant refund was received, no quibbling - brilliant!
27 days ago
5 star
The one that fitted (for a manual gearbox) was great ,unfortunately the one for the auto gearbox didn't fit over the hand brake or gear change leaver - could do with a redesign to accommodate more auto models
27 days ago
5 star
Looks good but not installed yet
28 days ago
5 star
Although not fitted at present this looks a tough durable product capable of doing the task for which is was purchased
about 1 month ago
5 star
Great quality and looks smart
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 46 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay