best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 71 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
3 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Excellent service and fast delivery.<br />Product : Excellent product, highly recommended.
5 days ago
5 star
very good
5 days ago
5 star
I have used this company a number of times, and found they have given a good service every time.
5 days ago
4 star
Service rating : did not get next day delivery as paid for, delivered the following day.<br />Product : the product is what I wanted.
5 days ago
5 star
Service rating : customer service was excellent from order to delivery and including quality of product<br />Product : Quality of product as expected.
5 days ago
5 star
Fast service carried out effectively by two really nice knowledgeable guys
7 days ago
5 star
Great service , good quality
7 days ago
4 star
Very Good
7 days ago
5 star
Service was very good, called and made order over the phone as we are in Jersey <br />lady was lovely who took order.<br />316 stainless bollards
9 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Brilliant service <br />Thanks<br />Product : Brilliant service <br />Thanks
9 days ago
5 star
Service rating : The service and delivery was above to what I expected. <br />I would not hesitate to recommend.<br />Product : Excellent service. Would highly recommend.
12 days ago
5 star
Very good always impressed with Barrier Direct
13 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Quick service, exactly what we wanted & reasonably priced.<br />Thank you<br />Product : Information was accurate, so lick fitted perfectly
14 days ago
5 star
Service rating : First class service and product highly reccmmended<br />Product : First class product in every way
14 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Ordering is easy and the product arrives on time<br />Product : prices competitive and as indicated above service excellent
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 71 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay