best prices

Best Prices Guaranteed

Flexible payment options available

free delivery

Free UK Delivery on all Products

Express delivery available

iso

ISO 9001:2015 Certified.

Constructionline Accredited

Customer Reviews for Barriers Direct

Our genuine customer reviews are from customers who have completed a transaction with Barriers Direct. We take our customers' feedback very seriously and take all comments into consideration for ongoing improvements to our products and customer service.

Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 65 in total
Posted
Rating
Comment
about 22 hours ago
5 star
Service rating : EASY TO NAVIGATE WEBSITE, SPEEDY DELIVERY SERVICE<br />Product : GODD QUALITY STURDY PRODUCT
2 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Easy to use website with simple checkout making a purchase straightforward <br />Goods arrived when expected well packaged and in good order as expected<br />Product : Sturdy construction good quality finish exactly what I needed
2 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Good choice and product arrived intact<br />Product : Easy to fit and removes risk to all colleagues
3 days ago
5 star
Delivered quickly and efficiently, excellent product.
5 days ago
5 star
Very quick and good
5 days ago
5 star
Service rating : On time well fitted<br />Product : Looks strong and well made
5 days ago
5 star
Fast delivery good service all round
6 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Very efficient service both taking the order and the prompt delivery.<br />Product : Great product just what I wanted
6 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Great quick service and easy to order on line.<br />Product : good communication as our original selection was not available another was suggested and equally as good.
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Speedy service,well packaged<br />Product : good product,easy to fix to base
7 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Very professional company, I had ordered 4 barriers to be installed on my drive but then realised that I had gone over the top. I really only needed 2, so 2 were installed and work really well, I other 2 were refunded after I returned them. No hassle at all<br />Product : Works as it should and very sturdy
9 days ago
4 star
I would use and recommend barriers direct again
9 days ago
5 star
Service rating : Just did what I expected of them.<br />Product : Does the job as expected.
9 days ago
4 star
Service rating : Took longer than expected to arrive.<br />Product : Good standard set of mirrors.
9 days ago
4 star
Service rating : easy to deal with over the phone and good quality material bought<br />Product : good quality material and easy to fit
Displaying Product review 1 - 15 of 65 in total
bbc
lough-uni
formula1
coca-cola
kew
skanska
torbay